hope college > academic departments > dance    

Student Handbook <
Faculty <
Courses <
Awards <
Audition <
Affiliate Companies <
Performance Opportunities <
Off-Campus Opportunities <
Summer Dance Opportunities <
News & Events <
Photo Galleries <
Prospective Students <
Facilities <
Fast Facts <
Where Are They Now? <

Maxine Debruyn

Linda Graham

Steven Iannacone

Linda Booker

Nicki Flinn

Julie Powell

Erik Alberg

Matthew Farmer

Crystal Frazier

Angie Yetzke

Cindy Alberg

Darlene Veenstra

Visiting Guest Artists



1997 Hope College graduate with BA in Dance Education, Language Arts, and Kinesiology. 2002 graduated with a Masters in Education from Marygrove College. Created and implemented a high school dance program in Owosso, Michigan.
Current member of the Board of Directors for MAHPERD in the dance divisionMember of NDEO, DaCi, MAHPERD

Received Michigan Dancer Educator of the Year in 2006


© 2015 Hope College Department of Dance | 168 E. 13th St. | Holland, MI 49423 | phone: 616.395.7700 | fax: 616.395.7090