hope college dema    
hope college > academic departments > dema  

DEMA Home <
Majors & Tracks <
Off Campus Opportunities <
Faculty & Staff <
Business Club <
Baker Scholars <
Career Development <


Sarah Estelle, Assistant Professor of Economics
John Lunn, Robert W. Haack Professor of Economics
David Phillips, Assistant Professor of Economics
Todd Steen, Granger Professor of Economics
Afia Yamoah, Assistant Professor of Economics

Peter Boumgarden, Assistant Professor of Management
Marcus Fila, Instructor of Management
Stacy Jackson, Kenneth J. Weller Professor of Management & Chair
Brian Porter, Professor of Management
Thomas Smith, Dr. Leon A. Bosch Professor of Management
Vicki TenHaken, Professor of Management
Steve VanderVeen, Professor of Management & Director of CFL

Sheri Geddes, Assistant Professor of Accounting
Martha LaBarge, Assistant Professor of Accounting
Melyn Vanden Berg, Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting

Doreen Tank, Office Manager