hope college education    
hope college > academic departments > education       

 
<
Department Overview <
Majors/Minors <
Current Student Information <
Announcements/ Dates/Deadlines <
Technology Resources <
Policies and Procedures <
Faculty, Staff & Supervisors <
Research Opportunities <
News <
ASCD <
CEC <
 

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT FULL-TIME FACULTY

Kimberly Arsenault
Associate Professor of Education
Special Education
arsenault@hope.edu
VanZoeren 287
616-395-7270
   

Susan Brondyk
Assistant Professor of Education
Elementary Education
brondyk@hope.edu
VanZoeren 292
616-395-7929

   

Susan Cherup
Sonneveldt Professor of Education
Special Education
cherup@hope.edu
VanZoeren 282
616-395-7736

   
Nancy Cook
Professor of Education
Special Education
Director of Student Teaching
ncook@hope.edu
VanZoeren 283
616-395-7895
   
Tony Donk
Professor of Education
Elementary Education
donk@hope.edu
VanZoeren 284
616-395-7734
   
Jane Finn
Associate Professor of Education
Special Education
finn@hope.edu
VanZoeren 279
616-395-7739
   

Patricia Griffin
Assistant Professor of Education
Early Childhood Professor
griffin@hope.edu
VanZoeren 293
616-395-7435

   
Vicki-Lynn Holmes
Assistant Professor of Education & Mathematics
Secondary Education
holmesv@hope.edu
VanZoeren 295A
616-395-7714
   
Yooyeun Hwang
Professor of Education
Elementary Education
hwang@hope.edu
VanZoeren 285
616-395-7894
   

Laura Pardo
Education Department Chairperson
Professor of Education
Elementary/Secondary Education
pardo@hope.edu
VanZoeren 280
616-395-7353

   
Deborah Vriend Van Duinen
Assistant Professor of Education
Secondary Education
vanduinen@hope.edu
VanZoeren 287
616-395-7737
   
John Yelding
Associate Professor of Education
Secondary
yelding@hope.edu
VanZoeren 286
616-395-7733
   

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT PART-TIME FACULTY

 
Wendy Colsen
Assistant Professor
colsen@hope.edu
VanZoeren 292
616-395-7740
 

Carrie Dummer
Part-Time Faculty
dummer@hope.edu
VanZoeren 292
616-786-9478

   
Anita Entingh
Part-Time Faculty
entingh@hope.edu
VanZoeren 292
616-395-7740
   
Kristi Karis
Secondary
karis@hope.edu
231-798-8005
   
Tony Norkus
Part-Time Faculty
norkus@hope.edu
VanZoeren 295B
616-395-7127
   
Pam Stockinger
Part-Time Faculty
stockinger@hope.edu
   
Lisa S. Voss
Part-Time Faculty
voss@hope.edu
VanZoeren 292
616-395-7740