hope college education    
hope college > academic departments > education       

 
<
Department Overview <
Majors/Minors <
Current Student Information <
Announcements/ Dates/Deadlines <
Technology Resources <
Policies and Procedures <
Faculty, Staff & Supervisors <
Research Opportunities <
News <
ASCD <
CEC <
 

Student Teaching Supervisors

Lyne Burkey
Secondary
burkey@hope.edu
616-392-5704
   
Richard Chambers
Secondary
chambers@hope.edu
616-994-6201
   

Nancy Diedrich
Special Education
diedrich@hope.edu
616-399-3132

   
Carrie Dummer
Secondary
dummer@hope.edu
616-786-9478
   
Mary Elzinga Wentworth
Special Education
elzinga@hope.edu
616-772-0917
   
Nicole Flinn
K-12 Dance Education
flinn@hope.edu
616-395-7622
   

Stuart Fritz
K-12 Physical Education
fritz@hope.edu
616-395-7692

   
Gesena Groenendyk
Elementary
groenendyk@hope.edu
616-396-0135
   
Ruth Hofmeyer
Elementary
hofmeyer@hope.edu
616-335-3061
   
Christina Hornbach
Music
hornbach@hope.edu
616-395-7650
   
Cheryl Hulst
Elementary
hulstc@hope.edu
616-392-5484
   
Kristi Karis
Secondary
karis@hope.edu
231-798-8005
   
Sue Ladd
Elementary
ladd@hope.edu
616-399-5715
   
Shirley Lemon
Music
lemon@hope.edu
616-395-7506
   
Pam Maat
Special Education
maat@hope.edu
616-399-4804
   


Jim McMillan
Art
mcmillan@hope.edu
616-399-0344


picture