environmental studies    
hope college > academic > environmental studies        

 
Purpose <
Course Descriptions <
Faculty <
News and Events <
Prospective Students <
Current Students <
Creationcsp.org <
Nature Institute <
CELL <

 

 

 

Faculty

Steven Bouma-Prediger
Director
395.7757
boumapred@hope.edu

Brian Bodenbender
395.7541
bodenbender@hope.edu

Kenneth Brown
395.7173
brownk@hope.edu

Edward Hansen
395.7538
hansen@hope.edu

Jack Holmes
395.7543
holmes@hope.edu

John Lunn
395.7931
lunn@hope.edu

Roger Nemeth
395.7964
nemeth@hope.edu

William Pannapacker
395.7454
pannapacker@hope.edu

Graham Peaslee
395.7117
peaslee@hope.edu

Michael Seymour
395.7635
seymour@hope.edu

Joanne Stewart
395.7634
stewart@hope.edu

Vicki TenHaken
395.7872
tenhaken@hope.edu

Kathy Winnett-Murray
395.7719
winnetmurray@hope.edu