hope college > academic departments > dmcl > español   

 
<
<
<
<
<
<
<
<
<
Spanish Home
DMCL Home
 

Spanish - Faculty & Staff

(Click on image or link to access Faculty Web Pages)

ION AGHEANA

(x7557) - MMC 229
e-mail: agheana@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX
Prof. Agheana's Webpage

Ion Agheana

MARIA CLAUDIA ANDRE
Spanish Section Head

(x7911)- MMC 220
e-mail: andre@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX
Prof. André's Webpage

Claudine Andre

BERTA CARRASCO

(x7957)- MMC 212
e-mail: carrasco@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX

Prof. Carrasco's Webpage

LILIANA DORADO

(x7565) - MMC 227
e-mail: dorado@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX
Prof. Dorado's Webpage

Liliana Dorado

RODRIGO DE GRAU

(x7563) - MMC 208
e-mail: degrau@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX

Rodrio De Grau

STACEY JOHNSON

(x7924)- MMC 224
e-mail: johnsons@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX
Prof. Johnson's Webpage

SILVIA KALLEMEYN

(x7891) - MMC 232
e-mail: kallemeyn@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX
Prof. Kallemeyn's Webpage

Silvia Kallemeyn

MELISSA MULDER

(x7566) - MMC 214
e-mail: mulderm@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX
Prof. Mulder's Webpage

Melissa Mulder

RENATA FERNÁNDEZ DOMINGUEZ

(x7314) - MMC 225
e-mail: fernandez@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX
Prof. Dominquez's Webpage

Renata Fernandez Dominguez

DANIEL WOOLSEY

(x7269) - MMC 212
e-mail: woolsey@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX
Prof. Woolsey's Webpage

Daniel Woolsey

* * *

NATIVE ASSISTANT

LIA ALEMAN

(x7892) MMC 211
e-mail: pilar.marino@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX

(x4890) Spanish House