hope college > academic departments > dmcl > spanish     

 
 
 
 
Courses
 
Get Involved
   Resources

 

Spanish - Faculty & Staff

MARIA CLAUDIA ANDRE
Spanish Professor

(x7911)- MMC 220
e-mail: andre@hope.edu
FAX: 395-7559

Learn More

Claudine Andre

BERTA CARRASCO
Spanish Professor

(x7957)- MMC 212
e-mail: carrasco@hope.edu
FAX: 395-7559

Learn More

LILIANA DORADO
Spanish Section Head

(x7565) - MMC 227
e-mail: dorado@hope.edu
FAX: 395-7559

Learn More

Liliana Dorado

RODRIGO DE GRAU
Spanish Professor

(x7563) - MMC 208
e-mail: degrau@hope.edu
FAX: 395-7559

Learn More

Rodrio De Grau

STACEY JOHNSON
Spanish Professor

(x7924)- MMC 224
e-mail: johnsons@hope.edu
FAX: 395-7559

Learn More

SILVIA KALLEMEYN
On Sabbatical Fall 2014

(x7891) - MMC 232
e-mail: kallemeyn@hope.edu
FAX: 395-7559

Learn More

Silvia Kallemeyn

MELISSA MULDER
Spanish Professor

(x7566) - MMC 214
e-mail: mulderm@hope.edu
FAX: 395-7559

Learn More

Melissa Mulder

RENATA FERNÁNDEZ DOMINGUEZ
Spanish Professor

(x7314) - MMC 225
e-mail: fernandez@hope.edu
FAX: 395-7559

Learn More

Renata Fernandez Dominguez

DANIEL WOOLSEY
Spanish Professor

(x7269) - MMC 212
e-mail: woolsey@hope.edu
FAX: 395-7559

Learn More

Daniel Woolsey

* * *

NATIVE ASSISTANT

SILVIA SEVILLA-AGUILERA

(x7892) MMC 211
e-mail: silvia.sevillaaguil@hope.edu
395-7559 FAX

(x4890) Spanish House