hope college nursing    
hope college > academic departments > nursing        

 
Home
About the Nursing Dept.
The Nursing Degree
News & Events
Student Opportunities
Facilities
Research
Resources
Prospective Students
Handbook (pdf)
Alumni
Faculty & Staff
Program Accomplishments
 

Alumni class of 2004

B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W

Marcella Beard

Bronson Methodist Hospital
Trauma/ER
Kalamazoo, MI
nursecella@hotmail.com

Diana Blevins

Hurley Medical Center
OB float pool
Goodrich, MI
dianajblevins@yahoo.com

Danielle Chappa

Bronson Methodist Hospital
Trauma/Burn unit
Kalamazoo, MI
daniellenchappa@hotmail.com

Shannon Clawson

Natasha DeHaan

Spectrum Butterworth
labor and delivery
Grand Rapids, MI
natashadehann@hotmail.com

Nicole Dekker

Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Chicago, IL
nikkidekker@yahoo.com

Jozette Dunlap

Betsy Getman

Stephanie Hartsell

stephanie_hartsell@hotmail.com

Micah Holden

micahmoo2@yahoo.com

Jennifer Holland

Megan Keenan

Heather Ludwick

Emily Mark

Jena Martino

lclos97@comcast.net

Marcella McNee

Catherine Neidlinger

American Mobile
med/surg travel assignment
Westminster, CO
cateneidlinger@yahoo.com

Bradley Norden

Spectrum Health - Meijer Heart
Critical Care - heart center
Grand Rapids, MI
bradleynorden@yahoo.com

Jessica Petersen

petersen.jessica@hotmail.com

Jennifer Price

jennp24@bellsouth.net

Cindy Reichert-Brooks

McLaren Regional Med Center
RN, clinical research
Flint, MI
cindy@jcbrooks.net

Jodi Ross

Zeeland Community Hospital
Med/Surg
Zeeland, MI
jodi_ross@yahoo.com

Kimberly Roush

St. Mary's Healthcare
Grand Rapids, MI
KLRrS@hotmail.com

Hillary Sanders

Children's Hospital
ER
Seattle, WA
hillarymoon@yahoo.com

Rebekah Schicker

Weill Cornell Med. Center
Trauma Center
New York City, NY
becky.stew@gmail.com

Dawn Smith

Jennifer Strach

Intelistaf
nursing travel agency
strach8982@hotmail.com

Sara Tate

saraftate@hotmail.com

Nancy VanDerHeide

Bronson Methodist Hospital

Kalamazoo, MI
vanderhn@bronsonhg.org

Annie Von Kres

albrown@hotmail.com

Andrea Winters

Amy Wolters

Zeeland Community Hospital
Med-Surg/Peds and ICU
Zeeland, MI
wolters@earthlink.net