hope college nursing    
hope college > academic departments > nursing        

 
Home
About the Nursing Dept.
The Nursing Degree
News & Events
Student Opportunities
Facilities
Research
Resources
Prospective Students
Handbook (pdf)
Alumni
Faculty & Staff
Program Accomplishments
 

Alumni class of 2005

B | C | F | G | H | K | L | M | P | V | W

Andrea Barrows

Christine Blews

chickb831@aol.com

Cristi Boersma

cdegraff1@gmail.com

Lisa Brink

Holland Hospital
Holland, MI
lisabrinkrn@yahoo.com

Erin Collison

Gwen Flinsky

Michelle Folkert

Adriene Green

Sara Griffith

Swedish Covenant Hospital
Chicago, IL
Srsmiles14@hotmail.com

Marcy Haik

Spectrum Health - Butterworth
labor and delivery
Grand Rapids, MI
marcylindhaik@hotmail.com

Jennifer Henke

rnjen05@hotmail.com

Rebecca Hillegonds

Lisa Hoogerwerf

rnlisa05@yahoo.com

Andrea Kaffka

Children's Memorial Hospital
Pediatric ICU
Chicago, IL
andrea.kaffka@gmail.com

Karen Kaye

Spectrum - DeVos Children's
Grand Rapids, MI
kdkaye@gmail.com

Megan Kelder

Zeeland Community Hospital
Peds and family birth center
Zeeland, MI
mkelder@zch.org

Lindsey Kuipers

Rachel Kuiphof

Zeeland Community Hospital
surgery RN
Zeeland, MI
rachel.kuiphof@gmail.com

Carrie Kurz

Hospice of the WEstern Reserve
RN
Cleveland, OH
carrie.kurz@gmail.com

Sarah Lesnau

St. Joseph Mercy Oakland
Pontiac, MI
sarah.lesnau@gmail.com

Kristen Lodden

klodden@hotmail.com

Jennifer Lowe

jllfish@hotmail.com

Samantha Michael

sammie3213@hotmail.com

Laura Miller

Craig Preston

St. Joseph's Hospital
Chicago, IL
foil742@yahoo.com

Amanda VanderWal

Holland Hospital
Holland, MI
amanda.glas@gmail.com

Kristen Woroniec

Spectrum - Butterworth
ortho-trauma
Grand Rapids, MI
kwality06@yahoo.com