hope college nursing    
hope college > academic departments > nursing        

 
Home
About the Nursing Dept.
The Nursing Degree
News & Events
Student Opportunities
Facilities
Research
Resources
Prospective Students
Handbook (pdf)
Alumni
Faculty & Staff
Program Accomplishments
 

Alumni class of 2006

A | B | D | F | H | J | L | M | N | O | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Heather Amundson

Children's Clinics of Minnesota
heather.amundson@gmail.com

Lindsey Baird

Rush University Med. Center
Chicago, IL
lindsey_baird@rush.edu

Emily Brooks

U of Ill. @ Chicago Med. Center
Emergency Room
Chicago, IL
emilypaigebrooks@gmail.com

Kimberly Brumley

Butterworth
Grand Rapids, MI
skimbrum@yahoo.com

Debra DeGraff

legs83@aol.com

Christine Dostal

Harborview Med. Center
cdostal@u.washington.edu

Katie Dozeman

Heather Dykstra

Spectrum Health - Blodgett
Emergency Department
Grand Rapids, MI
hdykstra@gmail.com

Lindsay Fach

lindsayfach@hotmail.com

Amelia Hosford

St. Joseph's Hospital
Tucson, AZ
amelia_hosford@gmail.com

Lisa Jewell

ljewells13@hotmail.com

Raymond Jones, Jr.

Heather Lam

Spectrum Health
Grand Rapids, MI
heather.lam1@gmail.com

Landon Lapham

Kathleen Miller

katiemae484@yahoo.com

Caitlin Morrill

Spectrum Health - Blodgett
Ortho 3D/E
booradley0522@yahoo.com

Megan Mulder

Heather Norden

Spectrum Health
Medical ICU
topahzg@yahoo.com

Karie Nyenhuis

Helen DeVos Children's Hospital
karie.nyenhuis@gmail.com

Meagan O'Neil

Spectrum - Meijer Heart Center
Surgical ICU
meagan.oneil@hotmail.com

Emily Owens

Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
owens.emily@mayo.edu

Stefani Rateink

Amy Schuiling

University of Colorado Hospital
Neonatal ICU
CO
amy.schuiling@gmail.com

Daniel Sherry

Holland Hospital
Holland, MI

Jessica Soerens

Katie Stacy

Univ. Med Cntr, Sarver Heart Cntr
Cardiovascular ICU
Tucson, AZ
katie.stacy@gmail.com

Allison Trotter

Elizabeth Vogel

Lindsey Vugteveen

Helen DeVos Children's Hospital
7C Peds
Grand Rapids, MI
lindseyvugteveen@gmail.com

Jana Wagenmaker

lynae995@gmail.com

Dana Ward

Bronson Methodist Hospital
Kalamazoo, MI
danamward@gmail.com

Jennifer Yarmer