hope college  >  academic departments  >  physics  

Faculty & Staff <
Program Information <
Facilities <
Student Research Opportunities <
Current Student Information <
Prospective Students <
News & Events <
Ask A Physicist <
Alumni Information <

2005 Summer Research*

Summer 2005 Research Students and Faculty

Physics Projects Engineering Projects
Ruth Arevalo Julie Arrighi
Elizabeth Carlson Karl Buter
Brenna Giacherio Courtney Clum
Matt Koepke Andrew DeDoes
Patrick Mears Greg Huizen
Andrew Moore Rebecca Lathrop
Erica Oosting Jeffrey Mulder
Justin Rieth Annie Otto
Sarah Story Olive Stohlman
Josh Warner Emily Walsh
  Emily Wandell

*This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under NSF-REU Grant No. 0452206, NSF-PHY Grant No 0354920, NSF-AST Grant No 0307365, Research Corporation Grant CC5813, the Michigan Space Grant Consortium and the NASA Astrophysics Theory program and Hope College Endowed funds.