hope college  >  academic departments  >  physics  

Faculty & Staff <
Program Information <
Facilities <
Student Research Opportunities <
Current Student Information <
Prospective Students <
News & Events <
Ask A Physicist <
Alumni Information <

2006 Summer Research*

Summer 2006 Research Students and Faculty

Physics Projects Engineering Projects
Stephanie Allen Robyn Anderson
Brian Clow Rebecca Baker
Deborah Denby Meghan Estochen
Travis Getzie Johnelle Halteman
Chris Hall Kim Harrison
David Maxwell Lisa Kallemeyn
Derek Padilla Rebecca Lathrop
Sarah Story Roy Paterson
Joshua Warner Amanda Runge
Megan Winer Michael Siegers
  David Visser
  Emily Wandell

*This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under NSF-REU Grant No. 0452206, NSF-PHY Grant No 0354920, NSF-PHY Grant No 0319523, NSF-AST Grant No 0307365, the Michigan Space Grant Consortium and the NASA Astrophysics Theory program and Hope College Endowed funds.