hope college  >  academic departments  >  physics  

Faculty & Staff <
Program Information <
Facilities <
Student Research Opportunities <
Current Student Information <
Prospective Students <
News & Events <
Ask A Physicist <
Alumni Information <

2009 Summer Research*

Summer 2009 Research Students and Faculty

Physics Projects Engineering Projects
Alyssa Frey Peter Youssef Achi
Candace Goodson Whitney Askew
Matthew Keller Benjamin Barkel
Eric Lunderberg Emily Bauss
Mark Lunderberg Joel Blok
Kyle McLellan Dan Denby
Erin Nagelkirk Peter Doorn
Timothy Nagi Eric Dulmes
Evan Pease Terra Fox
Christopher Ploch Lucas Hoogeveen
Cameron Recknagel Gregory Hubers
Joshua Roberts Laine Klopfenstein
Nicholas Wozniak Leif Nelson
  Mark Panaggio
  Abigail Phillips
  Paul Rutledge
  Blair Williams

*This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under NSF-REU Grant No. 0452206, NSF-PHY Grant No 0354920, NSF-PHY Grant No 0319523, NSF-AST Grant No 0307365, the Michigan Space Grant Consortium and the NASA Astrophysics Theory program and Hope College Endowed funds.