hope college  >  academic departments  >  physics  

Faculty & Staff <
Program Information <
Facilities <
Student Research Opportunities <
Current Student Information <
Prospective Students <
News & Events <
Ask A Physicist <
Alumni Information <

2010 Summer Research*

Summer 2010 Research Students and Faculty

Emily Berger
Caleb Billman
Andrew Bunnell
Katherine DeBlasio
Annelle Eben
Candace Goodson
Eric Lunderberg
Andrew McCubbin
Daniel McNeel
Tim Nagi
Sarah Prill
Cameron Recknagel
Kiley Spirito
Caitlin Taylor
Nicholas Wozniak

*This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under NSF-REU Grant No. PHY-0452206, NSF-REU Grant No. PHY/DMR -1004811, NSF Grant No. PHY-092279, NSF Grant No. PHY-0969058, NSF-MRI Grant No. MRI-0959282, a Cottrell College Science award from the Research Corporation for Science Advancement, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Michigan Space Grant Consortium, NASA Astrophysics Theory and Fundamental Physics Proposal 08-ATFP08-0180, by an R&D contract from Mesaplexx, pty ltd., Hope College Physics Department Endowed Fund – Guess Fund and Frissel Fund, the Hope College Dean for the Natural and Applied Sciences Office, the Hope College Division of Natural and Applied Sciences.