hope college > academic departments > physics        

Members <
News <
Calendar <
Photo Gallery <
Links <

2010-2011 officers

Caitlin Taylor, Chair of Public Relations Committee.

Matt Eiles, Chair of Event Planning Committee.

Sarah Prill, Chair of Approval Committee.

Raina Khatri, SPS Liaison.

Nathan Graber, Chair of Budget and Finance Committee.

Faculty Advisor: Peter Gonthier