hope college sociology & social work    
hope college > academic departments > soc & soc work        

 
About the Sociology & Social Work Department <
News & Events <
Faculty & Staff <
Degrees <
Policies <
Student Organizations <
Prospective Students <
Alumni <
Research <
Internships <
 

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Pam Koch  Llena Chavis
  Office Phone: 7364
  Office: VanZoeren 265
  chavis@hope.edu
  Research Interests:




Lisa Lampen  Lisa Eding
  Office Phone: 7555/7830
  Office: VanZoeren 261
  eding@hope.edu
  

 


Pam Koch

  Dennis Feaster
  Office Phone: 7032
  Office: VanZoeren 295
  feaster@hope.edu
  Research Interests:




  Aaron Franzen
  Office Phone: 7554
  Office: VanZoeren 242
  franzen@hope.edu
  Research Interests:




Alfredo Gonzales  Alfredo Gonzáles
  Office Phone: 7080
  Office:
Martha Miller Center 217
  gonzales@hope.edu
 
  



Pam Koch  Pamela Koch
  Office Phone: 7573
  Office: VanZoeren 255B
  kochp@hope.edu
  Research Interests:




Roger Nemeth  Roger Nemeth - Department Chair
  Office Phone: 7964
  Office: VanZoeren 264
  nemeth@hope.edu
  Research Interests:

 


James Piers  James Piers
  Office Phone: 7553
  Office: VanZoeren 266
  piers@hope.edu
  Research Interests:

 


  Temple Smith
  Office Phone: 7059
  Office: VanZoeren 258
  tdsmith@hope.edu
  Research Interests:

 


Deborah Sturtevant  Deborah Sturtevant
  Office Phone: 7916
  Office: VanZoeren 267
  sturtevant@hope.edu
  Research Interests:
*
Global Child Welfare



Deb Swanson  Debra Swanson
  Office Phone: 7951
  Office: VanZoeren 255A
  swansond@hope.edu
  Research Interests:
* Social Construction of Mothering
* Service-Learning/Community Development
* Teaching and Learning

Donald Luidens  Donald Luidens
  Office Phone: 7555
  Office: VanZoeren 261
  luidens@hope.edu