site    
hope college > academic > women's and gender studies    

 
Purpose <
Major and Minor Requirements <
Course Descriptions <
Faculty <
Prospective Students <
Alumni <
What's Happening <




VanWylen Library Research Guides on Human Trafficking

 

Women's and Gender Studies Council Members, 2015-2016

Priscilla Virginia Beard
Director of Women’s Studies 2015-18
Professor of Political Science
beard@hope.edu

Carrie Bredow
Assistant Professor of Psychology
bredow@hope.edu

Jayson Dibble
Assistant Professor of Communication
dibble@hope.edu
Matthew Farmer
Assistant Professor of Dance
farmer@hope.edu
Heidi Kraus
Assistant Professor of Art
kraus@hope.edu
stephen Stephen Maiullo
Assistant Professor of Classics
maiullo@hope.edu

McDonough

Virginia McDonough
Professor of Biology
mcdonough@hope.edu

Jeanne Jeanne Petit
Professor of History
petit@hope.edu
Brian Porter
Professor of Management
porter@hope.edu
Julie Daina Robins
Professor of Theatre
robins@hope.edu
Debra Debra Swanson
Professor of Sociology
swansond@hope.edu

Affiliate Faculty 2015-2016

marieandre

Marie Andre
Professor of Languages
andre@hope.edu


Julie Julie Kipp
Professor of English
kipp@hope.edu

Lynn

Lynn M. Japinga
Associate Professor of Religion
japingal@hope.edu
Deirdre Deirdre D. Johnston
Professor of Communication
johnston@hope.edu
kendra

Kendra Parker
Assistant Professor of English
parker@hope.edu