Faculty and Staff

The engineering department faculty come from a variety of  engineering fields.

Department Chair

  • A photo of Dr. Roger Veldman

    Dr. Roger Veldman

    Professor of Engineering and Department Chair

    Work616.395.7154

    veldman@hope.edu

    VanderWerf-Room 223H 27 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

Faculty

  • A photo of Dr. Miguel Abrahantes

    Dr. Miguel Abrahantes

    Associate Professor of Engineering

    Work616.395.7513

    abrahantes@hope.edu

    VanderWerf-Room 223D 27 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • Robert Ensink

    Lecturer/Engineeringensink@hope.edu

    VanderWerf 27 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Dr. John Krupczak Jr.

    Dr. John Krupczak Jr.

    Professor of Engineering

    Work616.395.7152

    krupczak@hope.edu

    VanderWerf-Room 223C 27 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • A photo of Dr. Michael Misovich

    Dr. Michael Misovich

    Associate Professor of Engineering

    Work616.395.7879

    misovich@hope.edu

    VanderWerf-Room 223G 27 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • A photo of Dr. Greg Pavlak

    Dr. Greg Pavlak

    Visiting Assistant Professor of Engineering

    Work616.395.7510

    pavlak@hope.edu

    VanderWerf 27 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

Staff