site    
hope college > campus offices > business services      

 
Cost of Attendance <
Payment Options <
Frequently Asked Questions <
Student Resources <
Student Health Insurance <
Employee Resources <
Links of Interest <
Audited Financial Statements <
Federal Grants & Awards <
Business Services Staff <
 

Business Services Staff

Doug VanDyken
Director of Finance and Business Services
vandyken@hope.edu
Kevin Kraay
Business Manager
kraay@hope.edu

jacqueline kacmar
Jacqueline Boer
Accounting Manager
boer@hope.edu
Holli Overbeek
Manager of Accounts Receivable
overbeek@hope.edu
Kris Solomon
Accounts Payable
solomonk@hope.edu
Shirley Harmsen
Accounts Payable
harmsen@hope.edu
Teresa DeGraaf
Accountant
degraaf@hope.edu
Jane Corson
Student Account Representative
corson@hope.edu