site    
hope college > risk and responsibility    

 
Required Paperwork <
Crisis Management Team <
Handling Emergencies <
Resources <
FAQ <
 

Crisis Management Team

Campus Safety - 616-395-7770

Richard Frost
Dean of Students,
Student Development

(o) 616-395-7940
(e) frost@hope.edu

Carol De Jong
Registrar,
Registrar's Office

(o) 616-395-7760
(e) cdejong@hope.edu
Alfredo Gonzales
Dean for International
and Multicultural Education,
Provost's Office
(o) 616-395-7080
(e) gonzales@hope.edu
Amy Otis-De Grau
Director,
International Education
(o) 616-395-7605
(e) otis@hope.edu
Liz Steenwyk
Assistant Registrar,
Registrar's Office
(o) 616-395-7760
(e) steenwyk@hope.edu
Julie Dalman
Assistant to the Dean of Students,
Student Development
(o) 616-395-7800
(e) dalmanj@hope.edu
Kristen Gray
Assistant Dean for Health
and Counseling,
Counseling Center

(o) 616-395-7945
(e) gray@hope.edu

Cindy Sabo
Registered Nurse,
Health Center
(o) 616-395-7585
(e) sabo@hope.edu
Kevin Kraay
Business Manager,
Business Services
(o) 616-395-7814
(e) kraay@hope.edu
Chad Wolters
Director,
Campus Safety
(o) 616-395-7770
(e) woltersc@hope.edu
Eva Dean Folkert
Director of Athletics for Women,
Athletics
(o) 616-395-7694
(e) folkert@hope.edu

President's Office - 616-395-7780

Provost's Office - 616-395-7785

Public Relations - 616-395-7860