hope college > campus offices > safety   

About <
Accident Injury Report <
Safety Procedures <
Training <
Resident Life <
Environmental <
Miscellaneous <
Safety Committee <

Safety Committee

Administrative Safety Committee Members

Members Department
Kathleen Arnold Physical Plant Operations Manager
Jerry Gunnink Occupational Health and Fire Safety Manager
Carl Heideman Director of CIT
Kevin Kraay Business Manager
Greg Maybury Director of Operations
Lori Mulder Director of Human Resources
Jacob Wingate Transportation Coordinator
Chad Wolters Director of Campus Safety

Committee meets four times a year.