Office of Teaching and Learning    
hope college > academics > assoc.dean for teaching and learning      

Academic Computing <
Academic Computing Committee Members <
Innovation Book Circle <
Mission <
News <

Academic Computing Committee

The membership of ACC consists of the director of Computing and Information Technology (CIT), the director of Process and Innovation, a liaison from the Deans’ Council and a faculty member from each of the four academic divisions and the library (appointed by the Status Committee), and two students.

Members for 2015-2016:

Barry Bandstra, Director of Academic Computingr
Jeff Pestun, Director of CIT
Carl Heideman, Director of Process and Innovation
Dave Van Wylen, Deans’ Council Representative
Patrick Morgan, Library Representative
Rosie Jahng, Social Sciences Division Representative.
Rob Hodson, Arts Division Representative
Stephen Maiullo, Humanities Division Representative
Eric Mann, Natural Sciences Division Representative

Two students