Staff

Wherever you find yourself in the college search process, we’re excited to assist you. Go Hope!

Staff

  • A photo of Linnay Aalderink

    Linnay Aalderink

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    aalderinkl@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Joshua Alleman

    Joshua Alleman

    Physical Plant DepartmentGrounds-Sports Turf Assistant

    Work616.395.7835

    alleman@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • Jesse Bautista

    Physical Plant DepartmentCampus Services

    Work616.395.7835

    bautistaj@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Sandy Bedard

    Sandy Bedard

    Physical Plant DepartmentWork Order Analyst

    Work616.395.7835

    bedard@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Trevor Boss

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    bosst@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Dale Bronsink

    Dale Bronsink

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    bronsink@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Donna Bronsink

    Donna Bronsink

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    bronsinkd@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Brian Brunink

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7343

    bruninkb@hope.edu

    Dimnent Chapel 277 College Avenue Holland, MI 49423-3646

  • Kelly Bublitz

    Physical Plant DepartmentMaintenance and Construction Manager

    Work616.395.7835

    bublitz@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Norma Buursma

    Norma Buursma

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    buursma@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Enrique Calanchi

    Enrique Calanchi

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    calanchi@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Laura Clarke

    Laura Clarke

    Physical Plant DepartmentOffice Manager

    Work616.395.7281

    clarke@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

  • Tamela Clendening

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    clendening@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Lila Coffey

    Lila Coffey

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    coffey@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Tristian Cooper

    Physical Plant DepartmentCampus Services Assistant

    Work616.395.7835

    cooper@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Vicki Corneanu

    Vicki Corneanu

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    corneanu@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Fred Cronberg

    Fred Cronberg

    Physical Plant DepartmentBuilding Services Manager

    Work616.395.7835

    cronberg@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Michael Culver

    Michael Culver

    Physical Plant DepartmentBuilding Services Manager

    Work616.395.7835

    culver@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Jennifer Daldos

    Jennifer Daldos

    Physical Plant DepartmentBuilding Services Manager

    Work616.395.7835

    daldos@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Michael Day

    Physical Plant DepartmentHVAC Technician

    Work616.395.7835

    day@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Mike DeJonge

    Mike DeJonge

    Physical Plant DepartmentCarpenter

    Work616.395.7835

    dejongem@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Allan Diaz Badilla

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    diazbadilla@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Darlene Dirkse

    Darlene Dirkse

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    dirksed@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Shawn Drost

    Shawn Drost

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    drosts@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Timothy Drost

    Timothy Drost

    Physical Plant DepartmentSupplies Coordinator

    Work616.395.7835

    drost@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Robert Dykstra

    Robert Dykstra

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    dykstrar@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • Eric Elgersma

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    elgersma@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Michael Fairchild

    Michael Fairchild

    Physical Plant DepartmentBoiler Plant Operator

    Work616.395.7835

    fairchild@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Diane Francisco

    Diane Francisco

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    francisco@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Robert Garrison

    Robert Garrison

    Physical Plant DepartmentGeneral Mechanic/Preventative Maintenance

    Work616.395.7835

    garrisonb@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Debra Hardy

    Debra Hardy

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    hardy@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Amelia Herman

    Amelia Herman

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    herman@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Kenneth Hibma

    Kenneth Hibma

    Physical Plant DepartmentFire Systems Technician

    Work616.395.7835

    hibma@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Ken Hough

    Physical Plant DepartmentGeneral Mechanic/Preventative Maintenance

    Work616.395.7835

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Jacob Huffman

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    huffman@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Marc Hulst

    Marc Hulst

    Physical Plant DepartmentJourneyman Electrician

    Work616.395.7835

    hulstm@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Robert Hunt

    Robert Hunt

    Physical Plant DepartmentGrounds Manager

    Work616.395.7828

    hunt@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Allison Jesky

    Allison Jesky

    Physical Plant DepartmentGroundskeeperjesky@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Randall Kalmink

    Randall Kalmink

    Physical Plant DepartmentMaster Electrician

    Work616.395.7835

    kalmink@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Steret Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Patricia Kloosterman

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    kloosterman@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Edwin Kortman

    Edwin Kortman

    Physical Plant DepartmentMechanickortman@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Sherman LaBarge

    Sherman LaBarge

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    labarges@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Khamphosay Lotkhamnga

    Khamphosay Lotkhamnga

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    lotkhamnga@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Kathy Lundy

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    lundy@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Guillermo Marquez

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    marquez@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Greg Maybury

    Greg Maybury

    Physical Plant DepartmentDirector of Operations

    Work616.395.7671

    maybury@hope.edu

    DeWitt Center 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Michael McCluskey

    Michael McCluskey

    Physical Plant DepartmentSupervisor of Maintenance Services

    Work616.395.7835

    mccluskey@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Kevin Meyering

    Kevin Meyering

    Physical Plant DepartmentGroundskeeper

    Work616.395.7835

    meyering@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Rick Middlecamp

    Rick Middlecamp

    Physical Plant DepartmentElectrician/General Mechanic

    Work616.395.7835

    middlecamp@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Diana Morgan

    Diana Morgan

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.2258

    morgan@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Scott Plaster

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    plaster@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Javier Prado

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    prado@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Moy Rasasak

    Moy Rasasak

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    rasasak@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Shelley Roach

    Shelley Roach

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    roach@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Theo Robert

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    robert@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Norman Sankey

    Norman Sankey

    Physical Plant DepartmentCampus Services Coordinator

    Work616.395.7835

    sankey@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Christopher Schultz

    Christopher Schultz

    Physical Plant DepartmentGeneral Mechanic/Preventative Maintentance

    Work616.395.7835

    schultz@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Edward Serrano

    Edward Serrano

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    serrano@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Leslie Siegel

    Leslie Siegel

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian-Maintenance

    Work616.395.7835

    siegel@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Kara Slater

    Kara Slater

    Physical Plant DepartmentDirector of Physical Plant

    Work616.395.7835

    slater@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Timothy Sneller

    Timothy Sneller

    Physical Plant DepartmentPlumber

    Work616.395.7835

    sneller@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of James Speelman

    James Speelman

    Physical Plant DepartmentGroundskeeper

    Work616.395.7835

    speelman@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Robert Speelman

    Physical Plant DepartmentGroundskeeper

    Work616.395.7835

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Ryan Stehouwer

    Ryan Stehouwer

    Physical Plant DepartmentGroundskeeper

    Work616.395.7835

    stehouwer@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Andrea Stille

    Andrea Stille

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    stille@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Travis Streeter

    Travis Streeter

    Physical Plant DepartmentOff Shift Supervisor

    Work616.395.7835

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Michael Van Dort

    Michael Van Dort

    Physical Plant DepartmentPainter

    Work616.395.7835

    vandort@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Tony Van Houten

    Tony Van Houten

    Physical Plant DepartmentPhysical Plant Event Manager

    Work616.395.7387

    vanhoutent@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Rhonda VanDussen

    Rhonda VanDussen

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    vandussen@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Terry VanKampen

    Terry VanKampen

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    vankampen@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Mary VanKlompenberg

    Mary VanKlompenberg

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    vanklompen@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Abigail Veltman

    Abigail Veltman

    Physical Plant DepartmentOff Shift Supervisor

    Work616.395.7835

    aveltman@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Michael Veltman

    Michael Veltman

    Physical Plant DepartmentGeneral Mechanic/HVACR

    Work616.395.7835

    veltman@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Randall Vereeke

    Randall Vereeke

    Physical Plant DepartmentGeneral Mechanic

    Work616.395.7835

    vereeke@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Susan Volkers

    Susan Volkers

    Physical Plant DepartmentBuilding Services Manager

    Work616.395.7532

    volkers@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • Michael Vos

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    vos@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Brandi Wehrmeyer

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    wehrmeyerb@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Gregory Widener

    Gregory Widener

    Physical Plant DepartmentProject Manager of the Physical Plant

    Work616.395.7835

    widener@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Lela Wilson

    Lela Wilson

    Physical Plant DepartmentBuilding Services Manager

    Work616.395.7338

    wilsonl@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Loi Xayasane

    Loi Xayasane

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    xayasane@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Edna Zeeff

    Edna Zeeff

    Physical Plant DepartmentOffice Assistant

    Work616.395.7835

    zeeff@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Esther Zuniga

    Esther Zuniga

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    zunigae@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512

  • A photo of Hector Zuniga

    Hector Zuniga

    Physical Plant DepartmentCustodian

    Work616.395.7835

    zuniga@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512