Visit Days

Visit Days are an excellent choice for visiting Hope's campus.

A Visit Day provides more of a structured campus visit than an individual visit, but still provides the flexibility to create a day that best suits your needs. Plan on spending from 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM with us. Parents/Guardians are welcome to attend.

Visit Day Schedule

8:30 AM Registration
9:00 AM Welcome 
9:30 AM Campus Tour / Class / Student Panel
10:30 AM Student Panel / Hope Chapel 
11:00 AM Campus Tour / Class Visit / Financial Aid Session / Lunch / View Residence Hall Rooms 
12:00 PM Campus Tour / Class Visit / Financial Aid Session / Lunch / View Residence Hall Rooms
1:15 PM Academic Information Sessions / Student Panel / Lunch
2:00 PM Major Decisions Session / Academic Information Sessions 
3:00 PM View Residence Hall Rooms

2014-15 Visit Days
(click to register)

Friday, September 26, 2014 Monday, January 19, 2015
Friday, October 10, 2014 Friday, January 23, 2015
Monday, October 13, 2014 Friday, January 30, 2015
Friday, October 17, 2014 Friday, February 13, 2015
Friday, October 24, 2014 Monday, February 16, 2015
Friday, October 31, 2014 Friday, February 27, 2015
Friday, November 7, 2014  
Friday, November 14, 2014  
Friday, November 21, 2014