site    
hope college  >  campus offices >  cit    

 
Students <

Services <
CopyWorks <  
Resources <
Policies <
Work Order <
Tips and
Techniques
<
Contact Us <

 

 

 

 

Campus Location: Durfee Hall, back entrance
Address:
110 East 10th St., PO Box 9000, Holland, MI 49422-9000
Phone: (616) 395-7670
Fax: (616) 395-7807
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
E-mail: cit@hope.edu


Office Staff
Name Email
Title
Abe Anaya anaya@hope.edu Lab Manager
Steve Bareman bareman@hope.edu System Manager
Brad Bouwkamp bouwkamp@hope.edu Senior Technician
Steven DeJong dejongs@hope.edu Computer Application Specialist
Deb DuMez dumez@hope.edu Project Manager
Dave Elsbury elsbury@hope.edu Technician
Stephanie Garrod garrod@hope.edu Support Specialist
Carl Heideman heideman@hope.edu Director of Process & Innovation and CIT
Leo Herzog herzog@hope.edu Project Coordinator
Eugene Kim kim@hope.edu Data and Analytics Architect
Kate Maybury mayburyk@hope.edu Training Specialist
Chris McDowell mcdowellc@hope.edu Programmer/Analyst
Kevin Mendels mendelsk@hope.edu Manager of CIT Technical Services
Jeremy Meyer meyer@hope.edu Technician
Jeff Pestun pestun@hope.edu Associate Director of CIT
Pauline Rozeboom rozeboom@hope.edu Service Manager
Cheryl Shea shea@hope.edu Programmer/Analyst
Brian Slenk slenkb@hope.edu System Manager
Maria Tapia tapia@hope.edu Production Support Supervisor
Dean Thayer thayer@hope.edu System Manager
Marge Wiersma wiersma@hope.edu Assistant Director of CIT
Kris Witkowski witkowski@hope.edu Project Manager
Dan Yonker yonkerd@hope.edu System Manager

 

© 2015 Hope College | Computing and Information Technology | 110 E. 10th St. | Holland, MI 49423
cit@hope.edu | phone: 616.395.7670 | fax: 616.395.7807