site    
hope college > commencement   

 
Senior Timeline <
Sunday Schedule <
Tickets <
Gowns and More <
Maps & Parking <
In Case of Rain... <
Dining & Lodging <
Grad Instructions <
Contact <
 

Contacts

Registrar's Office 
Elizabeth Steenwyk
616-395-7760, steenwyk@hope.edu 
For graduation list and diploma questions, disability seating for grad candidates. For guest disability seating, see Events and Conferences Office.

Hope-Geneva Bookstore
Mark Cook
616-395-7833, cook@hope.edu
For caps & gowns, announcements, DVDs, rings, diploma frames, etc.

Ticket Office
Anne Bakker
616-395-7890, tickets@hope.edu
For Baccalaureate Tickets, Commencement Bad-Weather Location Tickets, Commencement Day Breakfast or Brunch Tickets.

Alumni Association
Scott Travis
616-395-7250, alumni@hope.edu
For The Last Hurrah, Senior Class Gift and Alumni Weekend.

Events and Conferences Office
616-395-7222, events@hope.edu
For Baccalaureate and Commencement Ceremony guest disability seating.

Dining Services
Sue Schierbeek
616-395-7930

Milestone Year Book

Milestone@hope.edu
For Senior Photos and Year Book orders.