Contact Us

Registrar's Office 

For graduation lists, diploma questions and disability seating for grad candidates. For guest disability seating, contact the Events and Conferences Office below.
616-395-7760 
registrar@hope.edu

Hope-Geneva Bookstore

For caps & gowns, announcements, rings, diploma frames and more.
Sally Hoekstra
616-395-7833
hoekstra@hope.edu

Ticket Office 

For Baccalaureate tickets, Commencement bad-weather location tickets, Commencement day breakfast or brunch tickets.
616-395-7890
tickets@hope.edu

Alumni and Family Engagement

For the Last Hurrah, senior class gift and Alumni Weekend.
Beth Szczerowski
616-395-7250
szczerowski@hope.edu

Events and Conferences Office

For Baccalaureate and Commencement ceremony guest disability seating. 
616-395-7222
events@hope.edu

Dining Services 

Sue Schierbeek
616-395-7930

Milestone Yearbook 

For senior photos and yearbook orders.
milestone@hope.edu