site    
hope college  >  dean for international and multicultural education    

 
Office of the Dean <
Resources for Faculty <
Opportunities for Students <
History <
Contact Us <
Our Programs and Departments
<
<
<
<
<
<
<
<
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us

Office of the Associate Provost and Dean for International and Multicultural Education

Alfredo Gonzales

 

 

Alfredo Gonzales
Associate Provost and
Dean for International & Multicultural Education

Martha Miller Center - 217
257 Columbia Avenue
PO Box 9000
Holland, MI 49422-9000
p: (616) 395-7080
f: (616) 395-7559
e: gonzales@hope.edu

 

  Jasmine Lowell
Assistant to the Dean for Int'l and Multicultural Education


Martha Miller Center - 205
257 Columbia Avenue
PO Box 9000
Holland, MI 49422-9000
p: (616) 395-7080
f: (616) 395-7559
e: lowell@hope.edu

 

International Education - Fried International Center

Amy Otis DeGrau

Amy Otis-De Grau
Director of International Education

Martha Miller Center - 117
257 Columbia Avenue
PO Box 9000
Holland, MI 49422-9000
p: (616) 395-7605

e: otis@hope.edu

 

Habeeb Awad

Habeeb Awad
International Student Advisor

Martha Miller Center - 118
257 Columbia Avenue
PO Box 9000
Holland, MI 49422-9000
p: (616) 395-7608
e: hawad@hope.edu

 

Kendra Williams

Kendra Williams
Special Programs Coordinator

Martha Miller Center - 116
257 Columbia Avenue
PO Box 9000
Holland, MI 49422-9000
p: (616) 395-7605
e: kwilliams@hope.edu

 

 

Multicultural Education - OME

Vanessa Greene

Vanessa Greene
Director of Multicultural Education

Martha Miller Center - 121
257 Columbia Avenue
PO Box 9000
Holland, MI 49422-9000
p: (616) 395-7867
e: greene@hope.edu

 

 

Ernesto Villareal
Assistant Director of Multicultural Education

Martha Miller Center - 119
257 Columbia Avenue
PO Box 9000
Holland, MI 49422-9000
p: (616) 395-7867
e: villarreal@hope.edu

 

 

Margo Ramos Kendall
Office Coordinator, Multicultural Education

Martha Miller Center - 107
257 Columbia Avenue
PO Box 9000
Holland, MI 49422-9000
p: (616) 395-7867
e: ramoskendall@hope.edu

 

 

American Ethnic Studies Minor - AES

John Yelding

John Yelding
Assoc Professor of Education,
Director of American Ethnic Studies Minor

Education Department
VanZoeren-Room 286
41 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
p: (616) 395-7733
e: yelding@hope.edu

 

 

Phelps Scholars Program - PSP

Yolanda Vega

Yolanda Vega
Professor of Psychology, Director of Phelps Scholars

Phelps Scholars Program
Scott Hall-Room B4
113 East 13th Street
Holland, MI 49423
p: (616) 395-7725
e: vega@hope.edu

 

Maps and Directions

Click here for a location map of the Martha Miller Center

Interactive Map and Directions to Hope College