Section Properties

To edit the following section propeties, please check out this page and go to the Page Properties screen.
Changes will take effect immmediately OUCampus - this file does not need to be published.
However, the PCF files in this folder must be republished for changes to appear on the live site.

Properties for the folder "Van Zoeren Hall"

Section Title
Van Zoeren Hall
Use Index Code
Yes

Directory Variables

Edited in Access Settings. If more than one variable is listed, the first one will take precedence over the next.

If no value is listed, then the directory variable is not yet set.

Data Section data-section
academics
Department Code From Banner department
Navigation Start Path navigation-start
Breadcrumb Start Path breadcrumb-start
Email Signup File Path email-signup-file
# Wordpress Posts Displayed wordpress-posts
6
Twitter IDs
Category Group (Localist) data-section-group
Subcateogry (Localist) data-subcategory
News Path news-path
/news/recent.xml
News Category news-subcategory OR data-subcategory OR data-section
academics