Tuesday August 25, 2015 (All day) to Friday August 28, 2015 (All day)
Hope College
 
Thursday August 27, 2015 (All day) to Monday August 31, 2015 (All day)
Hope College
 
Friday August 28, 2015 (All day) to Monday August 31, 2015 (All day)
Hope College
 
Friday | August 28, 2015 | 10:00 AM
Hope College
 

Events timeframe tabs

events for 2015
Saturday | November 14, 2015 | 2:00 PM
JH Miller Recital Hall, 221 Columbia Avenue, Holland, MI 49423

Jamie Steinman is a senior vocal music education major from Findlay, Ohio.

more »
Saturday | November 14, 2015 | 9:00 PM
The Edge Ice Arena, Holland
 
Sunday | November 15, 2015 | 2:00 PM
JH Miller Recital Hall, 221 Columbia Avenue, Holland, MI 49423
 
Monday | November 16, 2015 | 7:30 PM
JH Miller Recital Hall, 221 Columbia Avenue, Holland, MI 49423
 
Tuesday | November 17, 2015 | 3:00 PM
Defiance College
 
Tuesday | November 17, 2015 | 7:30 PM
JH Miller Recital Hall, 221 Columbia Avenue, Holland, MI 49423

Students studying vocal jazz are coached by Edye Hyde.

more »
Wednesday | November 18, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
DeWitt Flag Pole

Meijer runs meet at the dewitt flag pole. The Hope shuttle will run back and forth from meijer to the flag pole from 6-8:00pm.

more »
Wednesday | November 18, 2015 | 7:30 PM
JH Miller Recital Hall, 221 Columbia Avenue, Holland, MI 49423
 
Thursday | November 19, 2015 | 11:00 AM
JH Miller Recital Hall, 221 Columbia Avenue, Holland, MI 49423
 
Thursday | November 19, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
DeWitt Flag Pole

Meijer runs meet at the dewitt flag pole. The Hope shuttle will run back and forth from meijer to the flag pole from 6-8:00pm.

more »

Pages