Thursday August 27, 2015 (All day) to Monday August 31, 2015 (All day)
Hope College
 
Friday August 28, 2015 (All day) to Monday August 31, 2015 (All day)
Hope College
 
Saturday | August 29, 2015 | 11:00 AM
Van Andel Soccer Stadium

Exhibition game

more »

Events timeframe tabs

events for 2015
Saturday | September 26, 2015 | 1:00 PM
Zollner Golf Course
 
Saturday | September 26, 2015 | 3:00 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Saturday | September 26, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Kalamazoo College
 
Sunday | September 27, 2015 | 2:00 PM
JH MIller Recital Hall, 221 Columbia Avenue, Holland MI 49423

Dr. Beaulieu teaches applied bassoon at Hope College.

more »
Monday | September 28, 2015 | 1:00 PM
Watermark Country Club
 
Tuesday | September 29, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Van Andel Soccer Stadium
 
Wednesday September 30, 2015 (All day)
TBD

Time, location tbd

more »
Wednesday | September 30, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
DeWitt Flag Pole

Meijer runs meet at the flag pole. The shuttle with run o and from Mejier, from 6-8pm. Make sure to bring your ID.

more »
Wednesday | September 30, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Van Andel Soccer Stadium
 
Thursday | October 1, 2015 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Haworth Inn and Conference Center
 

Pages