Events timeframe tabs

events for 2015
Friday September 4, 2015 (All day)
University of Chicago

Times & opponents tbd

more »
Saturday September 5, 2015 (All day)
University of Chicago

Times & opponents tbd

more »
Wednesday | September 9, 2015 | 6:30 PM
Albion College
 
Friday | September 11, 2015 | 6:30 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Saturday | September 12, 2015 | 1:00 PM
Calvin College
 
Wednesday | September 16, 2015 | 6:30 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Friday September 18, 2015 (All day)
Wittenberg, Ohio University

Times & opponents tbd

more »
Saturday September 19, 2015 (All day)
Wittenberg, Ohio University
 
Tuesday | September 22, 2015 | 6:30 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Friday | September 25, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Saint Mary's College
 

Pages