1Search

What is 1Search?

Advanced Search | My Account

Databases Home | General Research | A-Z List | Trial Databases | Off-Campus Access 

Browse by journal title:

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

What's New?

  • Exam Week De-Stress Events
    Apr 29, 2016
    Many of us around campus can feel the upcoming finals week stress in the air. We wanted to take this time to remind you to relax, unwind, and breathe. You’ll find therapy dogs to… (more)
  • Time And Life Magazine Online Archives Available On Trial
    Apr 05, 2016
    Time Magazine Archive collects the prominent weekly news magazine from its first issue in March 1923 through December 2000. The magazine conveys to a broad audience news and analysis on… (more)

Recently Added Books at Van Wylen


Exam Week Hours

  • Fri, April 29: 8am - 6pm
  • Sat, April 30: 10am - Midnight
  • Sun, May 1: 10am - 2am
  • Mon, May 2: 8am - 2am
  • Tue, May 3: 8am - 2am
  • Wed, May 4: 8am - 2am
  • Thur, May 5: 8am - Midnight
  • Fri, May 6: 8am - 5pm
  • Sat, May 7: Closed
  • Sun, May 8: Closed

Regular Semester

  • Mon-Thur: 8am - Midnight
  • Fri: 8am - 6pm
  • Sat: 10am - 6pm
  • Sun: 12pm - Midnight

View All Hours