Library Representatives and Department Liaisons, 2015-2016

Each academic department appoints one person from the department to serve as library liaison. This person oversees the development of the library collection in that department or discipline and coordinates the department’s budget allocation.

Department Library
Representative
Phone, E-mail Departmental
Liaison
ART Jessica Hronchek x 7124, hronchek@hope.edu Heidi Kraus
BIOLOGY Dave O’Brien x 7791, obriend@hope.edu Joseph Stukey
CHEMISTRY Dave O’Brien x 7791, obriend@hope.edu Amanda Eckermann
COMMUNICATION Brianne Hagen x 7792, hagen@hope.edu Sarah Kornfield
COMPUTER SCIENCE Brian Yost x 7492, yostb@hope.edu Charles Cusack
DANCE Jessica Hronchek x 7124, hronchek@hope.edu Stephanie Brumels
ECON / MGT / ACCTG. Rachel Bishop x 7299, bishop@hope.edu Brian Porter
EDUCATION Todd Wiebe x 7286, wiebe@hope.edu Jane Finn
ENGINEERING Dave O’Brien x 7791, obriend@hope.edu Miguel Abrahantes
ENGLISH Patrick Morgan x 7986, morganp@hope.edu Peter Schakel
GEOLOGY & ENV. SCI. Dave O’Brien x 7791, obriend@hope.edu Brian Bodenbender
HISTORY Patrick Morgan x 7986, morganp@hope.edu Albert Bell
IDS Kelly Jacobsma x 7738, jacobsma@hope.edu Curtis Gruenler
KINESIOLOGY Todd Wiebe x 7286, wiebe@hope.edu Tonia Gruppen
MATHEMATICS Todd Wiebe x 7286, wiebe@hope.edu  Yew-Meng Koh
MOD/CLASSIC. LANG. Patrick Morgan x 7986, morganp@hope.edu Brigitte Hamon-Porter
MUSIC Jessica Hronchek x 7124, hronchek@hope.edu  Huw Lewis
NURSING Todd Wiebe x 7286, wiebe@hope.edu  Barbara Vicensi
PHILOSOPHY Patrick Morgan x 7986, morganp@hope.edu Joseph La Porte
PHYSICS Dave O’Brien x 7791, obriend@hope.edu Paul De Young
POLITICAL SCIENCE Todd Wiebe x 7286, wiebe@hope.edu  Paula Booke
PSYCHOLOGY Rachel Bishop x 7299, bishop@hope.edu       Sonja Trent-Brown
RELIGION Patrick Morgan x 7986, morganp@hope.edu Wayne Brouwer
SOC/SOCIAL WORK Rachel Bishop x 7299, bishop@hope.edu Pamela Koch
THEATRE Jessica Hronchek x 7124, hronchek@hope.edu  Daina Robins
WOMEN'S STUDIES Todd Wiebe x 7286, wiebe@hope.edu Virginia Beard

Last updated October 1, 2015