Library Representatives and Department Liaisons

Each academic department appoints one person from the department to serve as "Library Liaison". This person oversees the development of the library collection in that department or discipline and coordinates the department's budget allocation.

Department Library Representative Phone, E-mail Departmental Liaison
ART Jessica Hronchek x7124, hronchek@hope.edu Steve Nelson,
Anne Heath
BIOLOGY Dave O'Brien x7791, obriend@hope.edu Aaron Putzke
CHEMISTRY Dave O'Brien x7791, obriend@hope.edu Beth Anderson
COMMUNICATION Brianne Hagen x7792, hagen@hope.edu Rebecca Johnson
COMPUTER SCIENCE Brian Yost x7492, yostb@hope.edu Charles Cusack
DANCE Jessica Hronchek x7124, hronchek@hope.edu Steven Iannacone
ECON/MGT/ACCTG Rachel Bishop x7299, bishop@hope.edu Brian Porter
EDUCATION

CURRICULUM

Todd Wiebe

Jan Zessin

x7286, wiebe@hope.edu

x7463, zessinj@hope.edu

Kimberly Arsenault
ENGINEERING Dave O'Brien x7791, obriend@hope.edu Miguel Abrahantes
ENGLISH Patrick Morgan x7986, morganp@hope.edu Peter Schakel
GEOLOGY & ENV. SCI. Dave O'Brien x7791, obriend@hope.edu Brian Bodenbender
HISTORY Patrick Morgan x7986, morganp@hope.edu Albert Bell
IDS Kelly Jacobsma x7738, jacobsma@hope.edu Curtis Gruenler
KINESIOLOGY Gloria Slaughter x7793, slaughterg@hope.edu Tonia Gruppen
MATHEMATICS Todd Wiebe x7286, wiebe@hope.edu Vicki-Lynn Holmes
MOD/CLASSIC. LANG. Patrick Morgan x7986, morganp@hope.edu Brigitte Hamon-Porter
MUSIC Jessica Hronchek x7124, hronchek@hope.edu Rob Hodson
NURSING Todd Wiebe x7286, wiebe@hope.edu Barbara Vicensi
PHILOSOPHY Patrick Morgan x7986, morganp@hope.edu Joseph LaPorte
PHYSICS Dave O'Brien x7791, obriend@hope.edu Paul De Young
POLITICAL SCIENCE Todd Wiebe x7286, wiebe@hope.edu Jack Holmes
PSYCHOLOGY Rachel Bishop x7299, bishop@hope.edu Gwenda Schmidt
RELIGION Patrick Morgan x7986, morganp@hope.edu Wayne Brouwer
SOC/SOCIAL WORK Rachel Bishop x7299, bishop@hope.edu Pamela Koch
THEATRE Jessica Hronchek x7124, hronchek@hope.edu Daina Robins
WOMENS STUDIES Todd Wiebe x7286, wiebe@hope.edu Priscilla Atkins

Last updated September 2013