Staff Photos

Rachel Bishop

Rachel Bishop
Research and Instruction Librarian

(616) 395-7299
bishop@hope.edu
Patti Carlson

Patti Carlson
Office Manager

(616) 395-7790
carlsonp@hope.edu
John Dykstra
John Dykstra
Serials Associate
(616) 395-7907
dykstraj@hope.edu
Daphne Fairbanks
Daphne Fairbanks
Tech Lab Coordinator
(616) 395-7283
fairbanks@hope.edu
Chris Gould

Chris Gould
Electronic Resources Associate

(616) 395-7641
gouldc@hope.edu
Brianne Hagen
Brianne Hagen
Metadata Librarian
(616) 395-7792
hagen@hope.edu
Jessica Hronchek

Jessica Hronchek
Research and Instruction Librarian

(616) 395-7124
hronchek@hope.edu
Kelly Jacobsma
Kelly Jacobsma
Director of Libraries
(616) 395-7790
jacobsma@hope.edu
  Liz Hegg
Media Services
(616) 395-7463
hegg@hope.edu
Carla Kaminski
Carla Kaminski
Circulation Supervisor
(616) 395-7889
kaminski@hope.edu
  Chris McKinnon
Circulation Associate
(616) 395-7497
mckinnon@hope.edu
Patrick Morgan
Patrick Morgan
Research and Instruction Librarian
(616) 395-7986
morganp@hope.edu
Chris Nelson
Chris Nelson
Catalog Associate
(616) 395-7906
nelsonc@hope.edu
Dave O'Brien
David O'Brien
Head of Access Services
(616) 395-7791
obriend@hope.edu
Pat O'Brien
Pat O'Brien
Serials Associate
(616) 395-7907
obrienp@hope.edu
Gloria Slaughter
Gloria Slaughter
Technical Services Librarian
(616) 395-7793
slaughterg@hope.edu
Dawn Van Ark
Dawn Van Ark
Acquisitions Associate
(616) 395-7795
vanarkd@hope.edu
Todd Wiebe
Todd Wiebe
Head of Research and Instruction
(616) 395-7286
wiebe@hope.edu
Brian Yost
Brian Yost
Head of Technical Services and Systems
(616) 395-7492
yostb@hope.edu
Michelle Kelley
Michelle Yost
Interlibrary Loan Associate
(616) 395-7794
yostm@hope.edu