Library Special Hours

Spring Break (March 16-26)

Thursday, March 16
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, March 17
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 18
Closed
Sunday, March 19
Closed
Monday, March 20 – Friday, March 24
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 25
Closed
Sunday, March 26
12 p.m. – Midnight

View the library’s regular hours

Easter Break (April 13-17)

Thursday, April 13
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, April 14
Closed
Saturday, April 15
Closed
Sunday, April 16
Closed
Monday, April 17
8 a.m. – Midnight

Exam Week (April 29 - May 7)

Saturday, April 29
10 a.m. – Midnight
Sunday, April 30
10 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Monday, May 1
8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Tuesday, May 2
8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Wednesday, May 3
8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Thursday, May 4
8 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, May 5
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 6
Closed
Sunday, May 7
Closed

Summer Hours (Beginning May 8)

Monday–Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Monday, May 29
Closed
Monday, July 3
Closed
Tuesday, July 4
Closed

View the library’s regular hours