Library Staff

Director

Administrative Services

  • A photo of Patti Carlson

    Patti Carlson

    Office Manager

    Work616.395.7790

    carlsonp@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

Access Services

  • A photo of Daphne Fairbanks

    Daphne Fairbanks

    Tech Lab Coordinator

    Work616.395.7283

    fairbanks@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • Sonja Glover

    TechLab Assistant

    Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Carla Kaminski

    Carla Kaminski

    Circulation Supervisor

    Work616.395.7889

    kaminski@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • A photo of Joshua Miller

    Joshua Miller

    Evening Supervisor

    Work616.395.7790

    millerj@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of David O'Brien

    David O'Brien

    Librarian-Head of Access Services w/rank of Associate Professor

    Work616.395.7791

    obriend@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • A photo of Michelle Yost

    Michelle Yost

    Inter-Library Loan Associate

    Work616.395.7794

    yostm@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

Joint Archives

Research and Instruction

  • A photo of Rachel Bishop

    Rachel Bishop

    Research and Instruction Librarian with rank of Assistant Professor

    Work616.395.7299

    bishop@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • A photo of Jessica Hronchek

    Jessica Hronchek

    Research and Instruction Librarian/ Associate Professor

    Work616.395.7124

    hronchek@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • Tori Longfield

    Digital Liberal Arts Librarian/Assistant Professor

    Work616.395.7013

    longfield@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

Technical Services

  • A photo of Jon Bandstra

    Jon Bandstra

    Library Systems Specialist

    Work616.395.7641

    bandstraj@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • Jeremy Barney

    Metadata and Digital Collections Librarian/Assistant Professor

    Work616.395.7792

    barneycj@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • Jenifer Holman

    Electronic Resources Librarian/Associate Professor

    Work616.395.7793

    holman@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Christine Nelson

    Christine Nelson

    Cataloging Associate

    Work616.395.7906

    nelsonc@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • A photo of Patricia O'Brien

    Patricia O'Brien

    Serials Associate

    Work616.395.7907

    obrienp@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • A photo of Dawn Van Ark

    Dawn Van Ark

    Acquisitions Associate

    Work616.395.7795

    vanarkd@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617