Bookstore Staff

Staff

  • A photo of Sally Hoekstra

    Sally Hoekstra

    BookstoreTrade Book Buyer

    Work616.395.2580

    hoekstra@hope.edu

    DeWitt Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Barb Johnson

    Barb Johnson

    BookstoreInsignia Buyer

    Work616.395.7833

    johnsonb@hope.edu

    141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Tammy Lohman

    Tammy Lohman

    BookstoreOffice Assistant

    Work616.395.7833

    lohman@hope.edu

    DeWitt Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Mindy Smith

    Mindy Smith

    BookstoreShipping and Receiving Supervisor

    Work616.395.2131

    smithm@hope.edu

    DeWitt Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Craig Thelen

    Craig Thelen

    BookstoreDirector of the Bookstore

    Work616.395.7381

    thelen@hope.edu

    141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Nicole Timmer

    Nicole Timmer

    BookstoreBookstore Supplies Coordinator

    Work616.395.7833

    timmer@hope.edu

    DeWitt Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Suzanne Vander Zee

    Suzanne Vander Zee

    BookstoreCashier

    Work616.395.7833

    vanderzee@hope.edu

    DeWitt Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Chris Wennersten

    Chris Wennersten

    BookstoreOffice Manager

    Work616.395.7833

    wennersten@hope.edu

    DeWitt Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607