registrar's office
hope college > campus offices > registrar's office        

 
Academic Success <
Degree Evaluation <
Forms <
KnowHope Plus <
Class Schedule <

Advising <
AP Credit <
Catalog <
CLEP/GRE <
Curriculum <
Enrollment & Statistics <
FERPA <
Grades <
Graduation <
Internships <
Registration <
Risk & Responsibility <
Schedules & Calendars <
Transcripts <
Transfer Credits <
Withdrawal <
Office Staff & Hours <
 

Important Dates

Last day of Spring classes: Friday, April 29
Exam week: May 2-6
Commencement: Sunday, May 8
First day of May Term: Monday, May 9
Last day to drop/add May Term classes: Wednesday, May 11
Last day to Withdraw from May Term classes for 50% refund: Friday, May 13
Last day to Withdraw or P/F May Term classes (no refund): Thursday, May 26
Last day of May Term: Friday, June 3
First Day of June Term: Monday, June 6
New Student Advising Day: Monday, June 6
Last day to drop/add June Term classes: Wednesday, June 8
Last day to Withdraw or P/F June Term classes for 50% refund: Friday, June 10
New Student Advising Day: Saturday, June 18
Last day to Withdraw or P/F June Term classes (no refund): Thursday, June 23
Last day of June Term: Friday, July 1
First Day of July Term: Tuesday, July 5
Last Day to drop/add July Term classes: Thursday, July 7
Last day to Withdraw or P/F July Term classes for 50% refund: Monday, July 11
Last day to Withdraw or P/F July Term classes (no refund): Thursday, July 21
Last day of July Term: Friday, July 29

News & Announcements

Fall 2016 Registration and Schedule Changes
If you haven't yet registered for fall, you can still do it in the Registrar's Office, as long as you have holds resolved and have met with your advisor.

If you would like to make changes to your fall schedule, you can do it through the drop/add process.

We have more information about registration for new fall students (tranfers, first years, readmits, non-degree seeking) on the fall registration page.

 

May, June, July 2016 Registration
Registration is now open for on-campus and online May, June, and July Term courses. You can register yourself and make changes to your summer schedule through your KnowHope Plus account. The deadline for registering for each term is as follows:

May Term:

Wednesday, May 11

June Term:
Wednesday, June 10
July Term:
Thursday, July 7

 

Degree verifiers! We participate in Degree Verify with the National Student Clearinghouse. You may use this service to verify Hope graduates. (Note: the Clearinghouse charges a fee.)