1Search

What is 1Search?

Advanced Search | My Account

Databases Home | General Research | A-Z List | Trial Databases | Off-Campus Access 

Browse by title:

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

What's New?

  • Digital Video Streaming with Films on Demand
    Aug 13, 2015
    The Library is pleased to announce the availability of Films on Demand, a new campus-wide digital video-streaming database. Films on Demand includes educational films from some of the… (more)
  • Summer Projects are Finishing Up
    Aug 05, 2015
    As the summer winds down, our projects are finishing up.  There have been quite a few changes in the library from top to bottom.  Starting at the top, the 4th floor had many older,… (more)

Selected Titles from Academic Complete

This Week

  • Fri, Aug. 28 8am - 5pm
  • Sat, Aug 29: 10am - 5pm
  • Sun, Aug 30: Closed
  • Mon, Aug. 31: 8am - 5pm
  • Tue, Sept. 1: 8am - midnight
  • Wed, Sept. 2: 8am - midnight
  • Thur, Sept. 3: 8am - midnight
  • Fri, Sept. 4: 8am - 6pm
  • Sat, Sept. 5: 10am - 6pm
  • Sun, Sept. 6: 12pm - midnight
  • Mon, Sept. 7: 8am - midnight

Fall 2015 Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8am - Midnight
  • Fri: 8am - 6pm
  • Sat: 10am - 6pm
  • Sun: 12pm - Midnight

View All Hours

MeL