Hope College    
hope college > sexual harassment policy & resources     

     

Sexual Harassment & Assault Policy Advisors

Faculty
Matt Farmer - farmer@hope.edu
Billy Mayer - mayer@hope.edu
Andy McCoy - mccoya@hope.edu
Michelle Bombe - bombe@hope.edu

Staff
Peter Folkert - folkertp@hope.edu
Beth Szczerowski - szczerowski@hope.edu
Deb Dumez - dumez@hope.edu

Sexual Harassment & Assault Policy Advisor Co-Chairs
Chris Bohle - bohle@hope.edu
Stephanie Greenwood - greenwood@hope.edu

Sexual Harassment & Assault Policy Educator
Sara Duhr - duhr@hope.edu

Title IX Coordinator
Sara Dorer - dorer@hope.edu

For additional information relating to Policy Advisors, please contact either Sara Duhr at duhr@hope.edu or Sara Dorer at dorer@hope.edu