site    
hope college  >  student life  >  black student union    

 
Home <

About Us

<

Join Us

<

Links and Resources

<

Contact Us

<
 

Contact Us

Just stop by the BSU office in Student Life in Dewitt if you have any questions. Or you can email us at bsu@hope.edu.

Current BSU Eboard Members

President - Dasola ‘Kara’ Ekunseitan (dasola.ekunseitan@hope.edu)
Vice President - Arnaud Muhimpundu (arnaud.muhimpundu@hope.edu)
Treasurer - Onome Koka (onome.koka@hope.edu)
Secretary - Ashton Shelton (ashton.shelton@hope.edu)
Webpage Coordinator/Historian - Elliott Barney (elliott.barney@hope.edu)
Publicity Chair - Sherri Smith (sherri.smith@hope.edu)
Community Service Chair - Kimberly Hill

Advisors

Latoya Gates (gates@hope.edu)
Dr. Sonja Trent Brown (trentbrown@hope.edu)