site    
hope college  >  student life  >  international relations club    

 
Home <

About Us

<

Contact Us

<

Countries Represented

<

Additional Resources

<
 

News:

English:

BBC News (UK Edition) http://news.bbc.co.uk/
CNN http://www.cnn.com/
China Central Television http://www.cctv.com/english/index.shtml
Al Jazeera English (Qatar) http://english.aljazeera.net
Al Arabiya English (UAE) http://www.alarabiya.net/english.html
Palestine News Network http://english.pnn.ps/
Deutsche Welle (Germany) http://www.dw-world.de/
Jerusalem Post (Israel) http://www.jpost.com/
New York Times http://www.nytimes.com/
China Daily http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/
IRNA (Iran) http://www.irna.ir/en/
IRIB (Iran) http://english.irib.ir/
Spiegel Online (Germany) http://www.spiegel.de/international/
All Africa http://allafrica.com/
Euro News http://www.euronews.net/
France 24 http://www.france24.com/france24Public/en/news/world.html 
EFE http://www.efe.com/principal.asp?opcion=0&idioma=INGLES
Ria Novosti (Russia) http://en.rian.ru/
Russia Today http://www.russiatoday.ru/
Gazeta (Russia) http://www.gazeta.ru/english/
Itar Tass http://www.itar-tass.com/eng/
Japan Today http://www.japantoday.com/
Japan Times http://www.japantimes.co.jp/
Kantipur (Nepal) http://www.kantipuronline.com/  
India Press http://www.indiapress.org/index.php/English/400x60
Kuwait Times http://www.kuwaittimes.net/
Brazzil (Brazil)

Arabic:

Al Jazeera (Qatar) http://www.aljazeera.net
Al Quds (Palestinian News Paper) http://www.alquds.com/
Al Arabiya (UAE) http://www.alarabiya.net/
Palestine News Network http://arabic.pnn.ps/
Al Hayat (Palestinian News Paper) http://www.alhayat-j.com/
Al Hurra (Iraq) http://www.alhurra.com/index.aspx
IRIB (Iran) http://arabic.irib.ir/
France 24 http://www.france24.com/france24Public/en/news/world.html
EFE http://www.efe.com/principalArabe.asp
Ria Novosti (Russia) http://ar.rian.ru/
Russia Today http://www.rtarabic.com/

French:

Le Monde http://www.lemonde.fr/
France 24 http://www.france24.com/
Le Figaro http://www.lefigaro.fr/
Liberation http://www.liberation.fr/ 
IRIB (Iran) http://french.irib.ir/
Taiwan Info http://taiwaninfo.nat.gov.tw/
All Africa http://fr.allafrica.com/
Euro News http://www.euronews.net/index.php?lng=2
France 24 http://www.france24.com/france24Public/fr/nouvelles/monde.html

Persian:

IRIB (Iran) http://www.irib.ir/

Portuguese:

Globo - O Globo Online (Brazil)   http://oglobo.globo.com/

German:

Ria Novosti (Russia) http://de.rian.ru/
Euro News http://www.euronews.net/index.php?lng=3
IRIB (Iran) http://german.irib.ir/

Chinese:

IRIB (Iran) http://chinese.irib.ir/
Ria Novosti (Russia) http://rusnews.cn/

Japanese:

IRIB (Iran) http://japanese.irib.ir/
Ria Novosti (Russia) http://jp.rian.ru/

Italian:

Rai News 24 http://www.rainews24.rai.it/
IRIB (Iran) http://italian.irib.ir/
Euro News http://www.euronews.net/index.php?lng=4

Spanish:

EFE (Spain) http://www.efe.com/
IRIB (Iran) http://spanish.irib.ir/
Euro News http://www.euronews.net/index.php?lng=5
El Mundo http://www.elmundo.es/index.html
Ria Novosti http://sp.rian.ru/

Russian:

Ria Novosti http://rian.ru/
Euro News http://www.euronews.net/index.php?lng=10
Russia Today http://www.russiatoday.ru/ru
Gazeta http://www.gazeta.ru/
Itar Tass http://www.itar-tass.com/

Hope Organizations:

Hope Asian Perspective Association  Japan Club