site    
hope college > student activities & organizations > aed   

 
History <
Officers <
Calendar <
Contact Us <
 

Contact Us

President:

Andrew Cutshall
Email: andrew.cutshall@hope.edu

Vice President:

Evan Zimmerman
Email: evan.zimmerman@hope.edu

Secretary/Pre-OT Chair:

Kali Van Dyk
Email: kali.vandyk@hope.edu

Treasurer:

Amy VanderStoep
Email: amy.vanderstoep@hope.edu

Historian/Pre-PT Co-Chair:

Alexandra Hoyt
Email: alexandra.hoyt@hope.edu

Pre-PT Co-Chair:

Hannah Tweed
Email: hannah.tweed@hope.edu

Webmaster:

Drew Krumm
Email: drew.krumm@hope.edu

Student Pre-Dental Co-Chairs:

Sarah Fodor
Email: sarah.fodor@hope.edu

Emily Raetz
Email: emily.raetz@hope.edu

Student Pre-PA Co-Chairs:

Nicole Demikis-Bayron
Email: nicole.demikisbayron@hope.edu

Ellery Bouwkamp
Email: ellery.bouwkamp@hope.edu

Student Pre-Optometry Chair:

Allison Webster
Email: allison.webster@hope.edu

Poverty and Medicine Co-Chairs:

Erin Barletta
Email: erin.barletta@hope.edu

Mallory Smith
Email: mallory.smith@hope.edu

Public Relations Chair:

Amanda Beck
Email: amanda.beck@hope.edu

Advisors:

Tahnee C.H. Prokopow, MPH- Biology Department
Schaap Science Center 3057
35 East 12th Street
Holland, MI 49423
P: 395-7365
F: 395-7125
E: prokopow@hope.edu

David DeVisser, MD - Chemistry Department
A Paul Schaap Science Center
35 East 12th Street
Holland, MI 49423
395-7118 FAX
E: devisser@hope.edu