site    
hope college > campus offices > residential life & housing      

 
Home <
Missions & Values <
Housing Policy <
Residential
Life Staff
<
Housing Applications <
Tour Our Facilities <
Off-Campus Housing <
Want to be an RA? <

 

 

 

Residential Life Leadership Team 2013-2014

Associate Dean of Students

Dr. John Jobson
Director of Residential Life and Education Kristyn Bochniak
Residential Life Coordinators
Cook Hall Liz Kubias
kubias@hope.edu
Dykstra Hall Christine McCall
mccall@hope.edu
Kollen Hall Toni Gordon
gordon@hope.edu
Resident Directors
College East Apartments Dee Campanella
campanella@hope.edu
Durfee Hall Paul Klokkert
klokkert@hope.edu
Gilmore Hall Kendra DeLoof
deloof@hope.edu
Lichty Hall Stephanie Smith
sasmith@hope.edu
Phelps Hall Anne Chanski
chanski@hope.edu
Scott Hall Jessenia Martinez-Olmeda
martinez@hope.edu
Van Vleck Hall Mary Cantor
cantor@hope.edu
Voorhees Hall Alison Schantz
schantz@hope.edu
Wyckoff Hall Kyle VanEerden
vaneerden@hope.edu
Cottage/Apartment Andrea Donahoe
donahoe@hope.edu

Student Leadership Team
Neighborhood Coordinators

Downtown Apartments Luke Wehner
christian.wehner@hope.edu
South Campus Chal Chomchan
chalali.chomchan@hope.edu
Centennial Jared Bollaert
jared.bollaert@hope.edu
Columbia Jenny Kieser
jennifer.kieser@hope.edu
North Dow Joseph DeVinney
joseph.devinney@hope.edu
South Dow Kaitie Manning
kaitlan.manning@hope.edu
East Green Mary Elizabeth Winther
mary.winther@hope.edu
North Lincoln Jordan VanderLeest
jordan.vanderleest@hope.edu
South Lincoln Alexa Haney
alexa.haney@hope.edu
West Green Karina Winkelman
karina.winkelman@hope.edu
Student Assistant Resident Directors  
Dykstra Hall

Nicole Sparbanie nicole.sparbanie@hope.edu

Kollen Hall

Matt Wright matt.wright@hope.edu

 

Cook Hall

Jason Wojtylko jason.wojtylko@hope.edu