site    
hope college > campus offices > residential life & housing      

 
Home <
Missions & Values <
Housing Policy <
Residential
Life Staff
<
Housing Applications <
Tour Our Facilities <
Off-Campus Housing <
Want to be an RA? <

 

 

 

Residential Life Leadership Team 2015-2016

Associate Dean of Students

Dr. John Jobson
Director of Residential Life and Education Kristyn Bochniak
Residential Life Coordinators
Cook Hall Liz Kubias
kubias@hope.edu
Dykstra Hall & Apartments Christine McCall
mccall@hope.edu
Kollen Hall

Patrick Weisgerber
weisgerber@hope.edu

Gilmore Hall & Cottages

Mary Cantor
cantor@hope.edu

Resident Directors
College East Apartments Dee Campanella
campanella@hope.edu
Durfee Hall Kyle VanEerden
vaneerden@hope.edu
Lichty Hall Matthew Hughes
matthew.hughes@hope.edu
Phelps Hall Anne Chanski
chanski@hope.edu
Scott Hall Jessenia Martinez-Olmeda
martinez@hope.edu
Van Vleck Hall

Kendra DeLoof
deloof@hope.edu

Voorhees Hall Alison Schantz
schantz@hope.edu
Wyckoff Hall Erin Mouw
mouw@hope.edu
   

Student Leadership Team
Neighborhood Coordinators

Downtown Apartments Hope Hancock
hope.hancock@hope.edu
South Campus Matt Baxter
matthew.baxter@hope.edu
Centennial Zach Makowski
zachary.makowski@hope.edu
Columbia Grace Bergt
grace.bergt@hope.edu
North Dow Joseph DeVinney
joseph.devinney@hope.edu
South Dow Jessica White
jessica.white@hope.edu
East Green Jared Bollaert
jared.bollaert@hope.edu
North Lincoln Jason Wojtylko
jason.wojtylko@hope.edu
South Lincoln Kaitie Manning
kaitlan.manning@hope.edu
West Green Allix Hutchison
allix.hutchison@hope.edu
Student Assistant Resident Directors  
Dykstra Hall

Claire Pabst
claire.pabst@hope.edu

Kollen Hall

Becca Brumels rebecca.brumels@hope.edu

 

Cook Hall

Kylie Boeve
kylie.boeve@hope.edu