site    
hope college > campus offices > residential life & housing      

 
Home <
Missions & Values <
Housing Policy <
Residential
Life Staff
<
Housing Applications <
Tour Our Facilities <
Off-Campus Housing <
Want to be an RA? <

 

 

 

Residential Life Leadership Team 2016-2017

Associate Dean of Students

Dr. John Jobson
Director of Residential Life and Education

Assistant Director of Residential Life and Education
Kristyn Bochniak

Mark Brice
Residential Life Coordinators
Cook Hall Liz Kubias
kubias@hope.edu
Dykstra Hall Nicole Wilson
wilsonn@hope.edu
Kollen Hall

Patrick Weisgerber
weisgerber@hope.edu

Resident Directors
College East Apartments Dee Campanella
campanella@hope.edu
Durfee Hall Kyle VanEerden
vaneerden@hope.edu
Gilmore Hall


Lichty Hall
Erin Mouw
mouw@hope.edu

Sarah Harvin
harvin@hope.edu
Phelps Hall Christine McCall
mccall@hope.edu
Scott Hall Jesus Romero
romero@hope.edu
Van Vleck Hall

Kendra DeLoof
deloof@hope.edu

Voorhees Hall Alison Schantz
schantz@hope.edu
Wyckoff Hall Micah Gargala
gargala@hope.edu