registrar's office
hope college > campus offices > registrar's office        

 
Academic Success <
Degree Evaluation <
Forms <
KnowHope Plus <
Class Schedule <

Advising <
AP Credit <
Catalog <
CLEP/GRE <
Curriculum <
Enrollment & Statistics <
FERPA <
Grades <
Graduation <
Internships <
Registration <
Risk & Responsibility <
Schedules & Calendars <
Transcripts <
Transfer Credits <
Office Staff & Hours <
 

Important Dates

Online Registration for Fall 2015 Courses: March 30 - April 1
In-Person Registration for Fall 2015 Courses: Thursday, April 2
Good Friday (Campus Closed): Friday, April 3
Last Day to Withdraw from or Pass/Fail Last-Half-Semester Courses: Thursday, April 9
Spring Semester Ends: Friday, May 1
Commencement: Sunday, May 3
May Term: May 4 - 29
Last Day to Register for or Add/Drop May Term Courses: Wednesday, May 6
Memorial Day (Campus Closed): Monday, May 25
June Term: June 1 - 26
Last Day to Register for or Add/Drop June Term Courses: Wednesday, June 3
July Term: June 29 - July 24

Last Day to Register for or Add/Drop July Term Courses:

Wednesday, July 1
College Holiday (Campus Closed): Friday, July 3

News & Announcements

Fall 2015 Registration

Online Registration for current students with 18+ earned credits will be March 30 - April 1. In-Person registration for students with 17 earned credits or less will be on Thursday, April 2 in Maas Auditorium.

Watch for an email from the Registrar's Office for your assigned Registration Time and specific instructions. General guidelines and FAQs can be found at our Fall 2015 Registration page.

 

Summer 2015 Registration

Registration for On-Campus and Online Summer Term courses is now open. Visit the Summer Registration page for more information.

 

Changes to Spring 2015 Schedules

The Add/Drop and Withdrawal period for full-semester or first-half-semester Spring 2015 classes has passed. Last-half-semester classes may be Withdrawn or Pass/Failed until Thursday, April 9.