Events & Conferences    
hope college > events and conferences office    

 

Our Mission

<

Online Reservations

<
Facilities <
Directions & Maps <
Weddings <

Conference Forms

<
Catering <
Live Streaming <
Video Services <
Tickets <
Staff <
Contact Us <


 

 

 

Meet the ECO Staff

Derek Emerson

Director of Events and Conferences

x 7893
emerson@hope.edu

   

Heather Roden

Events and Business Operations Manager

x 7221
roden@hope.edu

   

Anne Bakker

Event and Ticket Manager

x 7011
abakker@hope.edu

   

Erik Alberg

Technical Director for Events and Conferences

x 7039
alberg@hope.edu

   

Kristi Dunn

Event and Conference Manager

x 7038
dunnk@hope.edu

   

Theresa Bravata

Event and Conference Manager

x 7010
bravata@hope.edu

   

Courtney Kust

Event and Conference Manager

x 7370
kust@hope.edu

   

Phil Blauw

Video Services Manager

x 7360
blauw@hope.edu

 
Event Links:

Campus Calendar

Critical Issues Symposium

Great Performance Series

Hope College Arts

Hope College Athletics

Hope-Geneva Bookstore

Hope Summer Repertory Theatre

Knickerbocker Film Series

Summer Camps

Visiting Writers Series