Staff

If you have questions, we’re here to help.

Our team members are listed alphabetically by last name. For general inquiries, please email finaid@hope.edu or call 616-395-7765 or toll-free at 1-888-439-8907.

Staff

  • A photo of Jan Boockmeier

    Jan Boockmeier

    Financial AidManager of Systems and Processes

    Work616.395.7449

    boockmeier@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3580

  • A photo of Stephanie Forest

    Stephanie Forest

    Financial AidAssociate Director of Financial Aid

    Work616.395.7765

    forest@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Heather Fowler-Voshel

    Heather Fowler-Voshel

    Financial AidAssistant Director of Financial Aid

    Work616.395.7765

    fowlervoshel@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Jill Nutt

    Financial AidDirector of Financial Aid

    Work616.395.7765

    nutt@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Dawn Rentfrow

    Dawn Rentfrow

    Financial AidOffice Manager

    Work616.395.7765

    rentfrow@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Kevin Singer

    Kevin Singer

    Financial AidAssistant Director of Financial Aid

    Work616.395.7765

    singer@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3580

  • A photo of Connie Vandemark

    Connie Vandemark

    Financial AidFinancial Aid Specialist

    Work616.395.7765

    vandemark@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3580