Staff

Director

  • A photo of Bob VanHeukelom

    Bob VanHeukelom

    Director of Dining Services

    Work616.395.7930

    vanheukelom@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

Assistant Director

  • A photo of Dan Zehr

    Dan Zehr

    Assistant Director of Dining Serviceszehr@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423

Office Staff

  • A photo of Cris Burton

    Cris Burton

    Human Resources Coordinator

    Work616.395.7930

    burton@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Linda Hulst

    Linda Hulst

    Accounts Payable / Receivable

    Work616.395.7930

    hulstl@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Sue Schierbeek

    Sue Schierbeek

    Office Manager

    Work616.395.7930

    schierbeek@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

Phelps Dining

  • A photo of Tom Hoover

    Tom Hoover

    Executive and Residential Innovation Chef

    Work616.395.7930

    hoover@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Adam Kragt

    Adam Kragt

    Production Manager at Phelps Dining

    Work616.395.7898

    kragta@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Mandy Vruggink

    Mandy Vruggink

    Service Manager

    Work616.395.7930

    vrugginka@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423

Kletz Snack Bar

  • A photo of Marybarbara Riley

    Marybarbara Riley

    Kletz Manager

    Work616.395.7921

    riley@hope.edu

    Hope College Holland, MI 49423-3698

Cook Dining

  • A photo of Randy Taylor

    Randy Taylor

    Production Manager

    Work616.395.7200

    taylor@hope.edu

    225 College Avenue Holland, MI 49423-3532

  • A photo of Stephanie Zdun

    Stephanie Zdun

    Cook Hall Service Manager

    Work616.395.7219

    zdun@hope.edu

    225 College Avenue Holland, MI 49423-3532

Event Coordinator

  • A photo of Michelle VanDenend

    Michelle VanDenend

    Event Coordinator

    Work616.395.7210

    vandenend@hope.edu

    Haworth Inn 225 College Avenue Holland, MI 49423-3516