Office Staff

Student Development staff is happy to help with any of your questions or concerns.

Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students

Associate Dean of Students

  • A photo of Dr. John Jobson

    Dr. John Jobson

    Associate Dean of Students

    Work616.395.7800

    jobson@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

Dean's Office Staff

  • A photo of Julie Dalman

    Julie Dalman

    Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students

    Work616.395.7940

    dalmanj@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Cindy Vogelzang

    Cindy Vogelzang

    Housing Assistant

    Work616.395.7943

    vogelzang@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

Sexual Harassment Policy Educator

  • A photo of Sara Bazydlo

    Sara Bazydlo

    Sexual Harassment Policy Educator

    Work616.395.7802

    bazydlo@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

Residential Life Staff

  • A photo of Kristyn Bochniak

    Kristyn Bochniak

    Associate Dean for Residential Life and Education

    Work616.395.7800

    bochniak@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Mark Brice

    Mark Brice

    Assistant Director of Res Life & Education

    Work616.395.7800

    brice@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Dee Campanella

    Dee Campanella

    PT Resident Director

    Work616.395.7800

    campanella@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Kendra DeLoof

    Kendra DeLoof

    Van Vleck Residential Director

    Work616.395.6130

    deloof@hope.edu

    VanVleck Hall RD 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • Sarah Harvin

    STEM Resident Director

    Work616.395.7800

    harvin@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Erin Mouw

    Erin Mouw

    Resident Director

    Work616.395.7800

    mouw@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Jesus Romero

    Jesus Romero

    Resident Director

    Work616.395.7800

    romero@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Kyle VanEerden

    Kyle VanEerden

    Durfee Residential Director

    Work616.395.6740

    vaneerden@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall RD 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Patrick Weisgerber

    Patrick Weisgerber

    Residential Life Coordinator

    Work616.395.7183

    weisgerber@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Nicole Wilson

    Nicole Wilson

    Residential Life Coordinator

    Work616.395.7800

    wilsonn@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

Student Life

 

  • Chris VanTimmeren

    Work616.395.7800

    vantimmeren@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423