Staff

With a love for Hope, the Development and Alumni Engagement staff are fully committed to making your involvement with the college meaningful. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

  • A photo of Amy Berarducci

    Amy Berarducci

    Development and Alumni EngagementAdministrative Assistant for HASP

    Work616.395.7919

    berarducci@hope.edu

    Anderson Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Suite 270 Holland, MI 49423-3545

  • A photo of Cathy Blackburn

    Cathy Blackburn

    Development and Alumni EngagementRegional Development Director

    Work616.395.7073

    blackburnc@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Jenni Branson

    Development and Alumni EngagementData Specialist

    Work616.395.7457

    branson@hope.edu

    The Plaza 99 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Meredith Coffey

    Development and Alumni EngagementOutreach Specialist

    Work616.395.7775

    coffeym@hope.edu

    The Plaza 99 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Tricia Cranmer

    Tricia Cranmer

    Development and Alumni EngagementDevelopment Associate

    Work616.395.7143

    cranmer@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Mark DeWitt

    Development and Alumni EngagementSenior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

    Work616.395.7357

    dewittm@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • Kasey Petro

    Development and Alumni EngagementOffice & Project Manager

    Work616.395.7775

    petrok@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Jeff Puckett

    Development and Alumni EngagementVice President of Development and Alumni Engagement

    Work616.395.7413

    puckett@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Kate Ralston

    Development and Alumni EngagementAssociate Director of Alumni and Family Engagement

    Work616.395.7403

    ralston@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Abby Reeg

    Development and Alumni EngagementRegional Development Director

    Work616.395.7393

    reeg@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of John Ruiter

    John Ruiter

    Development and Alumni EngagementExecutive Director of Gift Planning

    Work616.395.7779

    ruiter@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Chanda Slenk

    Chanda Slenk

    Development and Alumni EngagementCommunication Specialist

    Work616.395.6834

    slenkc@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Kim Swartout

    Development and Alumni EngagementAssociate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship

    Work616.395.7339

    swartout@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • Scott Travis

    Development and Alumni EngagementExecutive Director of Alumni Engagement

    Work616.395.7251

    travis@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Jim Van Heest

    Jim Van Heest

    Development and Alumni EngagementSenior Regional Development Director

    Work616.395.7778

    cvanheest@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Mary Wilson

    Mary Wilson

    Development and Alumni EngagementExecutive Assistant

    Work616.395.7413

    wilsonm@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607